Kontakte:

OK- Präsident                                          Mail: info@knutwiler-powerdays.ch

Daniel Kunz

 


Administration                                      Mail: administration@knutwiler-powerdays.ch

Edith Vogel


Marketing                                               Mail: marketing@knutwiler-powerdays.ch

Daniel Kunz


Personal                                                  Mail: personal@knutwiler-powerdays.ch

Angela Meier


Bau                                                          Mail: bau@knutwiler-powerdays.ch

Josef Trüssel

Mathias Bossard


Festwirtschaft                                      Mail: festwirtschaft@knutwiler-powerdays.ch

Conny Lüscher


Bar                                                            Mail: bar@knutwiler-powerdays.ch

Roman Bachmann